Register now to join our AIRDROP campaign!

REOS Logo

全球唯一將數字內容作為貨幣流通交易的區塊鏈平台

代幣銷售
加入我們的Telegram群組

我們的使命

利用區塊鏈科技改變現今極權、廣告驅動的社交媒體,將權力還給創作者與消費者,同時驗證內容的真實性

問題

網路社交平台掌控內容傳播,並利用廣告而獲取龐大收益

幾乎沒有隱私保護,因為許多平台與廣告商會共享用戶信息

缺乏有效的內容驗證方式,導致網路充斥著不真實的內容

我們的解決方案

一個去中心化、利用區塊鏈科技,進行內容驗證的全球性UGC交換平台

REOSchain

REOSchain™ 簡介

REOSchain™是REOS社群的主要區塊鏈,全部創作者所提供的數位內容將會註冊於此,用以確保智慧資產的來源與所有權

REOS 代幣

一個無須中間人、新的內容貨幣化模式,由REOS基金會發行的標準ERC20加密代幣。REOS獎勵包含創作者、消費者以及內容推廣者…等,對平台有貢獻的人

REOS錢包

REOS用戶可以創建一個專屬的公鑰/私鑰帳戶,用以在REOS平台、乙太區塊鏈上,進行各種智慧合約相關的代幣交易。REOS錢包是為了給予用戶使用便利以及確保安全隱私而設計。

內容驗證

內容推廣者策劃內容並運行內容驗證流程,用戶藉由投票獲得REOS代幣來協助驗證。內容推廣者可被重新遴選,進而確保此平台完全公正的由用戶掌控

研發社群

開放給其他團隊來開發數位內容的Dapps,並使用 REOSchain、REOS Tokens 以及REOS內容驗證系統

為何使用區塊鏈技術?

去中心化

Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS)演算法容許REOS生態系統的會員們來控制系統,而非傳統的企業集中式管理

透明

所有內容驗證的流程與結果,以及在系統上發生的交易,都會記錄於區塊鏈上以確保真實性與透明度

隱私

所有會員享有更高權限來控制個人隱私與信息

合作夥伴

Cheetah Mobile logo

用例

短片App

持續研發中,私人測試版已經發行,我們合作夥伴所研發的短片app 目前預計在2018年中正式上市,此App使用我們的專有視頻推薦算法

內容創作者可以從粉絲獲取代幣、或是銷售自有品牌商品。用戶可以藉由積極的在社群互動與參與內容驗證而獲得代幣

短片餐飲評鑑App

透過REOSchiain 的評分演算法,評價短片將會被社群驗證,而捏造的評價將會被剔除

用戶可以藉由上傳、評價短片以及參與內容驗證而獲得代幣。而餐廳可以容易地取得這些評價短片的播放許可。

更多詳情

參閱我們的白皮書,進而瞭解更多相關資訊:

我們的團隊

Leon Bian
REOS項目負責人Leon Bian
Leon Bian

超過15年以上在行動裝置、安全性、區塊鏈企業級IT解決方案、雲端服務以及軟體產業…等領導經驗,積極串聯跨太平洋各個企業。Today’s Wirelss World 評選為2014年百大無線通訊科技專家。新創社群App公司CEO創始人。MIT電腦科學及企管雙碩士

Jay Cheng
行銷以及業務發展主管
Jay Cheng

負責REOS全球的行銷以及業務發展策略規劃以及執行。超過12年以上的多媒體、內容發送業務發展、產品研發的管理經驗。Jay目前為新創社群平台創始人,也曾經擔任NERO AG全球業務副總職務,並擁有扎實的娛樂產業背景。

Larry Chen
工程主管
Larry Chen

擁有在行動網絡、數位內容、人工智能(AI)、區塊鏈以及安全性產業超過15年的技術管理以及創業經驗。加入REOS之前曾於加拿大Graphite Software以及Commercialize TV擔任中國區總經理,也曾在優點互動擔任業務副總裁。在此之前曾經在摩托羅拉擔任多個重要的管理以及軟體架構…等職務。Larry擁有中國清華大學計算機科系學位,以及美國西北大學凱洛管理學院企管碩士。

Andre Rabold
系統架構總工程師
Andre Rabold

負責REOS平台包含區塊鏈、智能合約、獎勵系統,以及數位內容發送的架構設計。資深科技業經理人,並擁有超過18年的軟體架構、產品管理以及精益軟體開發經驗,主要專注於消費性多媒體軟體、人工智能、區塊鏈等技術。Stashimi 的共同創辦人。

Jack Rong
軟體工程總顧問
Jack Rong

行動科技、開源、區塊鏈技術的專家。超過20年軟體開發以及軟體架構經歷,且持有多個軟體及安全性相關的專利。之前擔任Graphite Software、Irdeto、阿爾卡特、Deltaware Systems Inc.的軟體工程師。

Eric Liang
系統工程及運營
Eric Liang

擁有超過7年以上的數位影像系統工程及運營經驗,中文影片海外平台串流運營專家,針對數位內容發送有廣泛涉獵,數據分析以及內容授權經驗豐富。在2011年就開始挖比特幣礦,為中國第一批的比特幣狂熱人士。

行銷經理
Fabi Pina

帶領REOS的全球行銷以及公共關係團隊。扎實的國際PR以及B2B/B2C行銷經驗,包含產品發布、KOL行銷、網路社群。在加入REOS之前Fabi曾在獵豹移動、人工智能影像辨識新創公司Viscovery…等公司擔任行銷及業務推廣等管理要職。

Irene Lee
數位內容經理
Irene Lee

Irene在REOS負責亞太地區數位內容製作、授權以及開發。Irene擁有豐富節目及廣告執導經驗,過去曾獲得許多獎項與台港區短片金獎,擅長攝影、編導以及後製,曾參與製作的知名綜藝節目包括台灣《星光大道》、《瘋狂大悶鍋》以及大陸愛奇藝《大學生來了》兩季與《姐姐好餓》…等。

顧問

Ephraim Feih
電子電機工程師學會IEEE終身學者
Ephraim Feig, 博士

IEEE Technical Committee on Services Computing 主席。現正主導區塊鏈相關研究項目,著有”A Framework for Blockchain-Based Applications”,為前美國社會安全局策略長兼副創新長。曾擔任摩托羅拉資深總監、Kintera的技術長兼行銷長、IBM Signal Processing & Coding 經理。為行動科技、開源、區塊鏈…等相關技術的專家,擁有軟體與安全性相關的多項專利技術。

Karen New
Noox負責人
Karen New

New Assets作者、區塊鏈專家、新加坡企業級行動解決方案公司Omnitoons Pte. Ltd執行長,合作夥伴包括VeriFone、Good Technologies、ComAsia Pte、Ltd 以及HtmLab的共同創始人。

Terence Ng
聯想個人電腦事業部全球生態系統以及雲服務總監
Terence Ng

在多個跨國消費性電子、IT以及行動裝置公司擔任管理職務,對於全球硬體、OEM、網絡以及軟體等產業有極深的認識,之前擔任管理職務的公司包括索尼、惠普、諾基亞等公司。在聯想帶領團隊簽下合作夥伴包含百度、谷歌、亞馬遜、Dropbox…等。Terence 同時也是天使投資人,曾參與投資多個富有前瞻性的新創項目。

Grant McCarthy
APGM合夥人
Grant McCarthy

擁有豐富經驗的投資人以及顧問,富有數位內容、金融、策略、跨國業務開發的全球視野。Commercialize TV,一位專注於中國與世界交流的短片平台的天使投資人。雅虎亞太區分公司早期的員工之一,並歷經雅虎互聯網在新世紀的快速成長。Grant同時也身兼多個新創公司的投資人以及顧問。

InterVentures Asia、ICORA CO、Ltd創辦人
Paddy Tan

人稱”The ‘go to guy’ with a no-nonsense approach for tech startups and venutures in Asia.  Paddy在亞洲有非常多與新創公司合作的經驗,從產品發想諮詢、募資甚至到收購,Paddy的長才與親力親為的工作方式,幫助了眾多公司提升能見度,並將新創公司合夥人與創投對接,使整個商業計劃得以實現。Paddy現為多個成功ICO公司的顧問,例如Storiqa以及Vanigue,此前他也曾擔任新加坡移動協會的首席副總裁。

來認識我們

REOS路演

REOS Logo

World’s first blockchain-based
cryptographic exchange for digital content

WHITEPAPER SUBSCRIBE

REOS Header

The Problem

Social media platforms control content delivery and take a huge cut from the advertising revenue

Most content creators don’t make enough money, limiting our selection of high quality content

Our Solution

REOS, a decentralized content platform that maximizes earning for content creators through the tokenization of digital content

REOS | Our Solution

How We Add Value to Digital Content

CONTENT DISCOVERY & EXPOSURE

Everyone interacts over a piece of content by commenting and reviewing with content promoter kicking off the content validation process. Everyone benefits by receiving tokens if acting responsibly

TRUE VALUE DETERMINATION COMBINING HUMAN & AI

Community-based content validation process + AI engine to determine value and projected sales

REVENUE GENERATION

Content is securely issued, distributed, and traded as tokens. Revenue can be generated with license, pay-per-view, sponsorship and tipping. Majority of the revenue goes to the content creator. REOS charges a small transaction fee to support the platform and incentivize the content promoters

REOSchain

Introducing REOSchainTM

REOSchainTM, the main blockchain for the REOS community, is where all digital content contributed by content creators is registered, ensuring accurate attribution of ownership of digital assets

REOS Tokens
REOS Tokens

New possibilities for content monetization  without intermediaries. A standard ERC20 utility crypto-token issued by REOS Foundation, REOS reward valuable contributors in the REOS ecosystem including content creators, consumers, and promoters

REOS Wallet
REOS Wallet

Enables REOS users to create their own public/private-key-based accounts and perform various token transactions and smart contract related operations both within the REOS platform and on the Ethereum blockchain. Designed to provide users with ease of use while ensuring security and privacy

Content Validation
Content Validation

Content promoters curate content and run the content validation process. Users help validate content by voting and get rewarded with REOS tokens. Content promoters can be re-elected by users, ensuring a fair platform run entirely by its members

Developer Community

Open to other developers to build their own user-generated content DApps and make use of REOSchain, REOS Tokens, and the REOS Content Validation System

Tokenization of Digital Content

Patent Pending

Our patent-pending technology to tokenize any digital content to allow the content to be traded like a cryptocurrency without middlemen. This both maximizes earnings for content creators and ensures the protection of content. For example, a user can purchase a song with REOS tokens as if he were purchasing a BITCOIN.

Why Blockchain Technology?

DECENTRALIZATION
Decentralized

The Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) algorithm allows REOS ecosystem members to control the system, as opposed to being centrally managed by a corporation

TRANSPARENCY
Fair Compensation

Results of the content validation process and all transactions are recorded on the blockchain, ensuring truthfulness and transparency

PRIVACY

All members have a much higher level of control over the privacy of their information

Business Partners

Cheetah Mobile logo

Learn more

Read our whitepaper for all the details:

Our Team

Leon Bian
REOS Project Lead
Leon Bian

15+ years of leadership experience across industries in mobile, security, blockchain, enterprise IT solutions, cloud services, and software; constantly bridging businesses across the Pacific. Named among the Top 100 Wireless Technology Experts of 2014 by Today’s Wireless World. Most recently co-founder and CEO of a social media mobile app start-up. Holds a M.S. degree from MIT.

Larry Chen
Head of Engineering
Larry Chen

15+ years of technology management and entrepreneurial experience in mobile internet, digital content, artificial intelligence, blockchain and security. Previously China General Manager at Graphite Software and Commercialize TV as well as VP of Business Development at You On Demand Inc. Held key management and software architecture positions at Motorola. Holds a B.S. degree in computer science from Tsinghua University and a MBA from Kellogg.

Andre Rabold
Chief System Architect
Andre Rabold

Responsible for REOS’ platform architecture on blockchain, smart contracts, rewards layer, and content delivery services. Senior technology executive with 18+ years of experience in software architecture, product management, and lean development, with a strong focus on consumer multimedia software, AI, and blockchain technology. Co-founder and CTO of Stashimi.

Jack Rong
Chief Software Consultant
Jack Rong

An established expert in mobile technology, open source, and blockchain with 20+ years of experience in software development and architecture. Holder of multiple patents in software and security. Previously senior software engineer at Graphite Software, Irdeto, Alcatel, and Deltaware Systems Inc.

Eric Liang
System Engineering and Operations
Eric Liang

More than seven years of system engineering and operations experience in digital video. Expert in managing Chinese videos on various overseas video platforms, first-hand knowledge of video distribution, data analysis and content licensing. Amongst the first group of Bitcoin miners and enthusiastic in China, starting in 2011.

Marketing Manager
Fabi Pina

Leads REOS’ international marketing and PR efforts. Extensive international experience in managing PR and B2B/B2C marketing efforts such as app launch events, influencer marketing, and social media. Previously held marketing and business development management positions at Cheetah Mobile and AI video recognition start-up, Viscovery.

Irene Lee
Content Acquisition Manager
Irene Lee

Oversees content acquisition and video production for REOS. Experience ranges from photography direction to video production and screenwriting for popular Taiwanese television shows including Top Million Star and political parody show “瘋 狂大悶鍋”, as well as Beijing IQIYI talk shows “大學生來了” and “姐姐好餓”.

Advisors

Ephraim Feih
Life Fellow, IEEE
Ephraim Feig, PhD

Chairman, Technical Committee on Services Computing, IEEE. Currently leads a blockchain research endeavor. Author of “A Framework for Blockchain-Based Applications. Formerly Chief Strategist and Associate CIO of the United States Social Security Administration. Sr. Director at Motorola, CTO & CMO of Kintera, and Manager of Signal Processing and Coding at IBM. Established expert in mobile technology, open source, and blockchain. Holder of multiple patents in software and security.

Karen New
Owner, Noox
Karen New

Author of New Assets and established expert in blockchain. CEO of Omnitoons Pte. Ltd, a Singapore-based company, which produces enterprise-grade mobility solutions with key technology partners like VeriFone and Good Technologies. Cofounder of ComiAsia Pte, Ltd. and HtmLab.

Terence Ng
Director, Global Ecosystem and Cloud Services Lenovo
Terence Ng

Extensive experience across major MNCs in consumer electronics, IT and mobile, and highly conversant with hardware, OEM, internet and software services globally; spent 17 years at Sony, Hewlett Packard, Nokia and Lenovo. Led his team at Lenovo to significant partnership deals with major internet /software partners globally over the last 4 years including Google, Baidu, Amazon, and Dropbox. An avid angel investor in a number of promising start-ups.

Grant McCarthy
Partner, Asia Pacific Growth Management (APGM)
Grant McCarthy

Experienced Investor and advisor with a global vision in digital content, finance, strategy, and international business development. Angel investor of Commercialize TV, a global start-up focusing on exchanging short video content between China and the world. One of the early employees of Yahoo.com in Asia Pacific, and experienced full growth cycle of the Internet during the new Millennium. Investor and advisor to a variety of start-ups, including an Hong Kong based blockchain company in the real estate industry.

Founder, InterVentures Asia, and Founder, ICORA Co Ltd
Paddy Tan

The ’go to guy’ with a no-nonsense approach for tech startups and ventures in Asia, with vast experience in identifying startups from an idea to mentoring, funding and acquisition stage, improving the probabilities by running on the ground engaging founders, partners and VCs to make the whole business plan work. Advisor to a number of successful blockchain companies including Storiqa and formerly the first vice president of Mobile Alliance Singapore.